Return to Mid-America Williamsburg Raised Panel Master Vinyl Shutters (2 pack)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Williamsburg Raised Panel Vinyl Shutters June 18, 2020
Reviewer: DAVID MONAHAN from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
These shutters are the original shutters that came with the built of my house. These are the best overall when purchasing vinyl shutters. Mid-America are more ridged than the big box home centers stock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 8, 2020
Reviewer: christopher baranet from clearwater, FL United States  
I love my new shutters. They look great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect match June 6, 2020
Reviewer: Ralph Dransoff from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Perfect match for the shutters I replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 30, 2020
Reviewer: vincent pendergast from Columbiana, OH United States  
I tried several of the big box stores, and none could supply me with the size of shutters I needed. I found your website online and proceeded to find everything I needed and it was easy to use. I was extremely pleased with your look and quality of the shutters. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a quality product to enhance the appearance of their home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Experience October 17, 2019
Reviewer: BobC. from Summerville, SC United States  
I needed over a dozen shutters and from my original research to getting my final shipment do to some blemishes, the customer service was exemplary.  

When I first began my research for size and color to match an existing installation, Exterior Shutter sent me samples to help me match the color exactly.  My orders were shipped expeditiously.  When I had an issue with a blemish, their customer service got replacements out and I was able to complete the job for my customer.

I highly recommend this organization.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shutters October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Brian F from Valencia, PA United States  
Great shutters for the price.  They look great on our home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shutters September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Mihalich from Granite City , IL United States  
Great new look for our home, went up easily, color was perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Mary L Marshall from Omaha, NE United States  
The shutters arrived in beautiful condition. They look beautiful on the house. I was especially happy with the tracking telling me what time of day they arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Replacement August 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Davis, Jr from West Chester, PA United States  
Quick delivery, quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shutters July 24, 2019
Reviewer: DAVID from Helena, AL United States  
Great shutters at a really great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items